Love Song Collection – digital album


Listen to samples of the 12-song album in the Description below.


“Love Song Collection” is a 12-song album by musician Lorenzo Zabal. Songs from this album are featured on the “Love Eat Travel with Michelle Valentine” television series. For more information, visit Lorenzo Zabal’s website.

Listen to samples now:

You may also like…


Go to Top